Books

I am an avid book reader.  Some days there is nothing better than curling up with a great book.  Heck, even a not so great book.  I will read almost anything and have an obsession with buying books.  It’s one of my big weaknesses; maybe even an addiction.  I thought this would be a good way to write my reviews of books; the good and the bad.

  I have just started reading “Handling the Undead” by John Ajvide Lindqvist.  I read “Let the Right One In” by him about two years ago and loved it.  So I preordered this one as soon as I saw it.  I am sure it will be a good reading experience. 

I just started blogging so I am still learning the ropes.  If anyone happens upon this and has any book recommendations please feel free to pass it on to me.  I am always looking for new books and new authors to read.

About shayreads

Army wife with three furry children, avid reader, and am writing my first novel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment